Recently, we upgraded the online Studio (v4.2.19-0-8). Now, partners have a new feature: User’s permissions.

Now, as a partner, you can prevent individual users of yours, if you like, from:

  • Creating players
  • Deleting players
  • Deleting playlists
  • Deleting creatives

Edit permissions

In the management console, just enter the user’s record and click the “Edit Permissions” button. You will find 4 checkboxes there.

Permissions

Check the checkboxes you like to and don’t forget to press the “Save” button.

Avi.